December 22, 2009

First Dance and Father Daughter Dance Songs

Posted in Reception at 8:21 pm by molliecushingham

Father Daughter

“Isn’t she lovely” by Stevie Wonder
“daughters” by John Mayer
“what a wonderful world” by Louis Armstrong
“you are so beautiful” by Joe Cocker
“you raise me up” by Josh Groban
“i loved her first” by Heartland
“you are the sunshine of my life” by Stevie Wonder
“my eyes adored you” by Frankie Valli
“in my daughters eyes” by Martina McBride
“my girl” by the temptations
“the way you look tonight” by Micheal Buble
“daddy’s little girl” by Al Martino
“father and daughter” by Paul Simon

First Dance:

my favorite is “the book of love” by Peter Gabriel

“Some kind of Wonderful” by Peter Cincotti
“at last” by Etta James
“I cant help falling in love” by Elvis Presley
“making memories of us” by Keith Urban
“come rain or come shine” by Ray Charles
“crazy love” by Van Morrison
“must by doing something right” by Billie Currington
“from this moment on” by Shania Twain and Brian White
“when you say nothing at all” by Allison Krauss
“come away with me” by Nora Jones
“I cant fight this feeling any more” by REO Speedwagon
“calico skies” by Paul McCartney
“the beauty of who you are” by Marc Broussard
“beyond the sea” by Bobby Darin

Leave a Reply

